Previous Page

Center for the Arts

121 E. Main St., Rock Hill, SC

Phone:
1ERROR

Website:
www.yorkcountyarts.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Exhibit Permanence, Works by Erin Zerbe & Amber Eckersley

Gallery, Art Show

Amber Eckersley and Erin Zerbe's works explore the permanence of life through the transformation of objects by virtue of the imprecise reflection of memories. Reception Thursday, August 15 5:30 - 7:30 PM

Information:

• Mon 8/26/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 8/27/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 9/2/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 9/3/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 9/5/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Speed Painting with Brad Sabelli

Painting

Speed Painting focuses on spontaneity, creating from within your mind's eye, rather than through observation. Several works of art will be produced during this class, all based on a dream, feelings and emotions, an abstract idea, or simply the feeling of well-being.

Information:

• Sat 9/14/19 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM